tr Holy cross senior secondary school,Byron Bazar, Raipur Chhattisgarh
Holy Cross Senior Secondary School, Byron Bazar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh Holy Cross Senior Secondary School, Byron Bazar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh

List of Holidays

Months Day Festival
4th April 2017 :Tuesday :Ram Navami
9th April 2017 :Sunday :Mahaveer Jayanti
14th April 2017 :Friday :Ambedkar Jayanti
14th April 2017 :Friday :Good Friday
9th June 2017 :Friday :Kabir Jayanti
26th June 2017 :Monday :Id-Ul-Fitr
7th August 2017 :Monday :Raksha Bandhan
15th August 2017 :Tuesday :Independence Day
15th August 2017 :Tuesday :Janmashtami
2nd September 2017 :Saturday :Id-Ul-Zuha
19th September 2017 :Tuesday :Pitramoksha Amavasya
30th September 2017 Saturday :Dusshehra
1st October 2017 :Sunday :Moharram
2nd October 2017 :Monday :Gandhi Jayanti
19th October 2017 :Thursday :Deepawali
1st November 2017 :Wednesday :C.G State Foundation Day
4th November 2017 :Saturday :Guru Nanak jayanti
2nd December 2017 :Saturday :Id - E- Milad
18th December 2017 :Monday :Guru Ghasidas Jayanti
25th December 2017 :Monday :Christmas Day
22nd January 2018 :Monday :St. Vincent Pallotti Feast
26th January 2018 :Friday :Republic Day
13th February 2018 :Tuesday :Mahashivratri
2nd March 2018 :Friday :Holi

 

Announcements

 

Now Parents can make online fee payment from 8 am To 1 pm on all working days.

  For Details Click here

 

CBSE Changed Scheme For IX and X

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Upcoming Events

 

 

Welcome 

 

Transfer Certificate



Copyright © 2013 - All Rights Reserved - Holy Cross Sr. Sec. School, Byron Bazar, Raipur
Chhattisgarh (492001) Phone : 0771-2424941, E-mail: hcbb2015@gmail.com

Real time visitors right now