tr Holy cross senior secondary school,Byron Bazar, Raipur Chhattisgarh
Holy Cross Senior Secondary School, Byron Bazar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh Holy Cross Senior Secondary School, Byron Bazar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh

List of Holidays

Months Day Festival
29th March 2018 :Thursday :Mahaveer Jayanti
30th March 2018 :Friday :Good Friday
14th April 2018 :Saturday :Ambedkar Jayanti
30th April 2018 :Monday :Buddha Purnima
16th June 2018 :Saturday :Eid-Ul-Fitr
28th June 2018 :Thursday :Kabir Jayanti
15th August 2018 :Wednesday :Independence Day
22th August 2018 :Wednesday :Id-Ul-Zuha
26th August 2018 :Sunday :Raksha Bandhan
3rd September 2018 :Monday :Janmashtami
13th September 2018 :Thursday :Ganesh Chaturthi
21st September 2018 Friday :Moharram
2nd October 2018 :Tuesday :Gandhi Jayanti
8th October 2018 :Monday :Pitramoksha Amavasya
19th October 2018 :Friday :Dusshehra
1st November 2018 :Thursday :C.G State Foundation Day
7th November 2018 :Wednesday :Deepawali
21st November 2018 :Wednesday :Eid-E-Milad
23rd November 2018 :Friday :Guru Nanak Jayanti
18th December 2018 :Tuesday :Guru Ghasidas Jayanti
2th December 2018 :Tuesday :Christmas Day
22nd January 2019 :Tuesday :St. Vincent Pallotti Day
26th January 2019 :Saturday :Republic Day
4th March 2019 :Monday :Mahashivratri
21st March 2019 Thursday Holi

 

Announcements

 

Half Yearly Exam for Nursery-VII,XI & XII and Periodic Test II for IX,X begins from 24 Sept 2018

Click here for Time Table(Byron Bazar)

Click Here for Time Table (APS School)

 

Now Parents can make online fee payment from 8 am To 1 pm on all working days.

For Details Click Here

 

CBSE Changed Scheme For IX and X

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Upcoming Events

 

 

Welcome 

 

Transfer Certificate



Copyright © 2013 - All Rights Reserved - Holy Cross Sr. Sec. School, Byron Bazar, Raipur
Chhattisgarh (492001) Phone : 0771-2424941, E-mail: hcbb2015@gmail.com

Real time visitors right now